Art Garfunkel - Tracks of My Years

Art Garfunkel joins Ken Bruce to pick his Tracks Of My Years.

Featured tracks:
- Too Young – Nat King Cole
- Sh-Boom – The Crew Cuts
- Oh What A Night – The Dells
- A Teenager In Love – Dion and The Belmonts
- Oh Boy – Buddy Holly
- It’s Not For Me To Say – Johnny Mathis
- Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright – Bob Dylan
- Here There and Everywhere –The Beatles
- Good Vibrations – The Beach Boys
- Let It Be Me – The Everly Brothers


Role Contributor
PerformerArt Garfunkel

This clip is from

Featured in...