Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Prokofiev: Sonata No 7 in B flat

As part of Piano Season on the BBC, Sviatoslav Richter (piano) performs Prokofiev's Sonata No 7 in B flat (Op 83).


Role Contributor
ComposerSergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev
PerformerSviatoslav Richter

This clip is from

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss