Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Mendelssohn: Concerto in A flat major for two pianos

Jonathan Swain introduces Mendelssohn's Concerto in A flat major for two pianos, performed by soloists Stephen Coombs and Ian Munro with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Jerzy Maksymiuk.


43 minutes


Role Contributor
OrchestraBBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
ComposerFelix Mendelssohn
PerformerStephen Coombs
PerformerIan Munro

This clip is from