Stacey Dooley in the USA, Series 1 Episode guide

  1. Border Wars

    3/3 Stacey follows young South Americans risking their lives to cross illegally into the USA.

    First broadcast: 05 Nov 2012

    Image for Border Wars Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  2. Gay to Straight

    2/3 Stacey Dooley meets young gay American men going through 'gay conversion therapy'.

    First broadcast: 29 Oct 2012

    Image for Gay to Straight Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  3. Girls Behind Bars

    1/3 Stacey Dooley meets the girls at 'Shock' - the only US prison boot camp for women.

    First broadcast: 22 Oct 2012

    Image for Girls Behind Bars Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss