Sorry, this clip is not currently available

The BBC Philharmonic Presents Richard Hawley

As part of 6 Music Celebrates: Live Music the BBC Philharmonic presents Richard Hawley live from the Great Hall at Magna, Sheffield, performing orchestrations of songs from across his career accompanied by the orchestra.


- Open Up Your Door
- Remorse Code
- I Sleep Alone
- Coles Corner
- Run For Me
- For Your Lover Give Some Time
- There's A Storm A Comin'
- She Brings The Sunlight
- Standing At The Sky's Edge
- Big Sister
- Don't Stare At The Sun
- Soldier On
- Leave Your Body Behind You
- The Ocean


1 hour, 35 minutes


Role Contributor
OrchestraBBC Philharmonic
PerformerRichard Hawley

This clip is from

Featured in...