Adventure, Zambezi Episode guide

  1. Livingstone's River

    3/3 David Attenborough retraces the steps of the Scottish explorer Dr Livingstone. (1965)

    First broadcast: 23 Aug 1965

  2. The Ancient Highway

    2/3 David Attenborough comes across a stone fortress in an African village. (1965)

    First broadcast: 16 Aug 1965

  3. Lord of the Land

    1/3 David Attenborough follows the Zambezi from its source to the Indian Ocean. (1965)

    First broadcast: 09 Aug 1965

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss