Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Unsigned, undiscovered and under the radar music in Essex

Jack MF Union – King Cobra

Bobalino – Titans

Raided By Waves – Every Second

Alex & The Lonely Penguin Parade – Broken
Hearts & Sabotage

Dark Light – Transcendental Health

Opsunoic – Chasing the Sun

Macy Gray – Demans (Rheanna Remix)


Please note track listings may vary during airplay.

1 hour

Last on

Fri 21 Sep 2012 19:00

Upload your music

BBC Introducing

Get the music you're making played on BBC radio, upload your tracks to BBC Introducing.