Steve Hackett - Tracks Of My Years

Former Genesis guitarist and solo singer-songwriter Steve Hackett picks his Tracks Of My Years for Ken Bruce on BBC Radio 2.

Featured Tracks:
- Everything I Do (I Do It For You) – Bryan Adams
- Someone Like You – Adele
- Start Me Up – Rolling Stones
- A Day In The Life – The Beatles
- Killer Queen – Queen
- Love Is All Around – Wet Wet Wet
- The Man With The Child In His Eyes – Kate Bush
- Waterloo Sunset – The Kinks
- My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion
- Eight Miles High – The Byrds

Release date: 29 Jul 2012

over a year left to listen

14 minutes


Role Contributor
PerformerSteve Hackett

This clip is from

Featured in...

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss