Cuckoo Episode guide

  1. The Wedding

    6/6 Rachel and Cuckoo discover that their Thai beach wedding ceremony wasn't official.

    First broadcast: 30 Oct 2012

    Image for The Wedding Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  2. Connie Sings

    5/6 Cuckoo motivates Lorna's best friend Connie to pursue her dream of becoming a singer.

    First broadcast: 23 Oct 2012

    Image for Connie Sings This episode will be available soon
  3. Grandfather's Cat

    4/6 Ken is afraid that Cuckoo will send his beloved father-in-law Tony to an early grave.

    First broadcast: 16 Oct 2012

    Image for Grandfather's Cat This episode will be available soon
  4. Ken on E

    3/6 Ken is delighted to be picked as a local councillor. Naturally, Cuckoo has some advice.

    First broadcast: 09 Oct 2012

    Image for Ken on E This episode will be available soon
  5. Family Meeting

    2/6 Ken is keen to lay down some ground rules for Cuckoo in the Thompson house.

    First broadcast: 02 Oct 2012

    Image for Family Meeting This episode will be available soon
  6. The Homecoming

    1/6 The Thompsons meet daughter Rachel's new American husband Cuckoo for the first time.

    First broadcast: 25 Sep 2012

    Image for The Homecoming This episode will be available soon

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss