Miranda, Series 3 Episode guide

  1. A Brief Encounter

    6/6 A fed-up Miranda makes a big life decision: she's going travelling.

    First broadcast: 28 Jan 2013

    Image for A Brief Encounter Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  2. Three Little Words

    5/6 Will Stevie persuade Miranda to declare her true feelings towards Gary?

    First broadcast: 21 Jan 2013

    Image for Three Little Words Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  3. Je Regret Nothing

    4/6 Trapped in her flat and being shouted at, Miranda is forced to think about her regrets.

    First broadcast: 14 Jan 2013

    Image for Je Regret Nothing Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  4. The Dinner Party

    3/6 Miranda decides to prove to herself and her friends that she can officially be an adult.

    First broadcast: 07 Jan 2013

    Image for The Dinner Party Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  5. What a Surprise

    2/6 Penny embarrasses Miranda by running for local councillor with Tilly as her wingman.

    First broadcast: 01 Jan 2013

    Image for What a Surprise Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  6. It Was Panning

    1/6 Penny threatens to cancel Miranda's Christmas if she does not sort her life out.

    First broadcast: 26 Dec 2012

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss