Oliver Twist Episodes by date: October 1985

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

October 1985

  • Sun 27 Oct

    • Episode 3

      Oliver has rebelled against his treatment at Mr Sowerby's and run away to London.

      First broadcast: 27 Oct 1985

      Image for Episode 3 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Sun 20 Oct

  • Sun 13 Oct

    • Episode 1

      An unknown girl dies in childbirth at a country workhouse - what will become of her son?

      First broadcast: 13 Oct 1985

      Image for Episode 1 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss