The Doctor and Sherlock present Steven Moffat's award

Matt Smith and Benedict Cumberbatch present Steven Moffat's Special Award at the British Academy Television Awards from the Royal Festival Hall in London.

Release date:


5 minutes


Role Contributor
PresenterDara O Briain
ProducerZoe Cook
Executive ProducerKatherine Allen

This clip is from