Fellowship: Rolf Harris

The 2012 Fellowship is awarded to Rolf Harris (CBE) at the British Academy Television Awards from the Royal Festival Hall in London.

Release date: 26 May 2012

over a year left to watch

6 minutes


Role Contributor
PresenterDara O Briain
ProducerZoe Cook
Executive ProducerKatherine Allen

This clip is from

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss