Duke Fakir - Tracks Of My Years

Duke Fakir of the Four Tops picks his Tracks of My Years for Ken Bruce.

Featured tracks:
- Dancing In The Street – Martha Reeves and The Vandellas
- My Way – Frank Sinatra
- You Send Me – Sam Cooke
- I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston
- My Girl –The Temptations
- The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face – Roberta Flack
- It’s Not Unusual – Tom Jones
- Where Did Our Love Go – The Supremes
- What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted – Jimmy Ruffin
- I Can’t Stop Lovin’ You – Ray Charles

Release date:


16 minutes


Role Contributor
PerformerFour Tops

This clip is from

Featured in...