Watch MaestroCam: Bernard Haitink conducts Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1

The Chamber Orchestra of Europe conducted by Bernard Haitink perform Brahms's Concerto No 1, with piano solsist Emanuel Ax. MaestroCam commentary by Matthew Rowe.

Release date:


48 minutes


Role Contributor
ComposerJohannes Brahms
PerformerBernard Haitink
PerformerThe Chamber Orchestra of Europe

This clip is from