Image for Natural World 2011-2012 Series Trail

Natural World 2011-2012 Series Trail

Duration: 02:49

Enjoy a preview of the 2011-2012 series. Featuring clips from My Life As A Turkey, Emipre Of The Desert Ants, Heligan: Secrets of the Lost Garden, Komodo: Secrets of The Dragon, The Woman Who Swims With Killer Whales and Animal House.

Available since: Fri 12 Aug 2011

This clip is from


Series focussing on wildlife around the world

Image for 2011-2012

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss