Zoo Quest, Zoo Quest for a Dragon Episode guide

  1. Dragons of Komodo

    6/6 The Zoo Quest team sail to Komodo island, the home of a giant lizard. (1956)

    First broadcast: 09 Nov 1956

  2. Bali - Part Two

    5/6 David Attenborough encounters scaly anteaters as his expedition continues in Bali. (1956)

    First broadcast: 02 Nov 1956

  3. Bali - Part One

    4/6 David Attenborough's search for rare Indonesian animals moves to Bali. (1956)

    First broadcast: 26 Oct 1956

  4. Java

    3/6 Continuing his adventures in Indonesia, David Attenborough visits Java. (1956)

    First broadcast: 19 Oct 1956

  5. Borneo - Part Two

    2/6 David Attenborough goes in search of the legendary Komodo dragon. (1956)

    First broadcast: 12 Oct 1956

  6. Borneo - Part One

    1/6 David Attenborough begins his quest in Borneo. (1956)

    First broadcast: 05 Oct 1956

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss