Image for Teacher of the Year Award 2010

Teacher of the Year Award 2010

Duration: 03:41

Llew Davies from Ysgol Cae Top in Bangor, North Wales wins award for Teacher of the Year 2010. His award was presented by the Secretary of State for Education, Michael Gove MP.

Available since: Thu 18 Nov 2010


Lenny Henry
Victoria Simpson
Dawn Payne

This clip is from

Teaching Awards 2010

Lenny Henry hosts the prestigious Teaching Awards 2010 from the Theatre Royal in London.

First broadcast: 31 Oct 2010

Image for 2010 Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss