Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 (From the New World)

Charles Hazlewood conducts the BBC Concert Orchestra in an exploration of Antonín Dvořák's masterpiece, his Symphony No. 9, subtitled "From the New World".

Release date:

1 hour, 30 minutes

Last on

Sun 18 Mar 2007 17:00

Composers A to Z


Visit the extensive audio archive of Radio 3 programmes about Composers and their works.