Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements

The BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra conducted by Alexander Shelley are joined by Stephen Johnson for an exploration of some of the ideas behind Stravinsky's wartime orchestral masterpiece, Symphony in Three Movements.

Release date:

1 hour, 30 minutes

Last on

Sun 3 Jun 2007 17:00

Composers A to Z


Visit the extensive audio archive of Radio 3 programmes about Composers and their works.