The xx Mini Mix

5 minute set from Mercury Music Prize winners The xx. Jamie from the band put this one together. Includes tunes from Roots Manuva, Joker and Skream.

Release date: 22 Sep 2010

over a year left to listen

6 minutes


Role Contributor
PerformerThe xx

This clip is from

Featured in...

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss