I Don't Believe It

One Foot in the Grave is a sitcom which ran for six series, from 1990 to 2000. Victor Meldrew encounters misfortunes and misunderstandings in the trials of modern life with his long-suffering wife, Margaret. Here, Victor discovers that Kylie the tortoise has been painted by road workers after wandering out of his garden.

Release date: 14 Jul 2010

over a year left to watch

56 seconds


Role Contributor
ActorRichard Wilson
WriterDavid Renwick
ProducerSusan Belbin
DirectorSusan Belbin

This clip is from

Featured in...

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss