Playing: Brandenburg concerto no. 4 (BWV.1049) in G major, [complete] by Johann Sebastian Bach
Image for Gareth William's Power Trio - Shock

Gareth William's Power Trio - Shock

Duration: 07:08

The Gareth William's Power Trio perform "Shock" on a special 10th anniversary edition of Jazz Line Up, filmed live at Pacific Quay in Glasgow.

Available since: Wed 7 Apr 2010

This clip is from

Jazz Line-Up 10th Anniversary Edition

Claire Martin, Julian Joseph and Kevin LeGendre with a special 10th birthday programme.

First broadcast: 04 Apr 2010

Image for 10th Anniversary Edition Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss