iPlayer Radio What's New?
On Now : Breakfast
Playing: Adagio and Rondo for harp, flute, oboe, viola and cello, K.617 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Petroloukas Chalkias performs

Duration: 6 minutes

Lucy concludes the programme dedicated to Epirus music with another piece by legendary Clarino player Petroloukas Chalkias.

This chapter is from

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss