Living Britain Episodes by date: November 2000

November 2000

  • Mon 27 Nov


      Episode 3/6 follows the changing seasons of Britain with the arrival of early summer.

      First broadcast: 14 Nov 1999

      Image for EARLY SUMMER Not currently available on BBC iPlayer
  • Mon 20 Nov


      Series portrays British wildlife over an entire year. 1/6 Looks at Britain in the grip of winter - Otters,eagles,waders,swans,squirrels,foxes,toads,deer

      First broadcast: 31 Oct 1999

      Image for DEEPEST WINTER Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss