Breakthrough Prize

The Breakthrough Prize recognises recent achievements in fundamental physics, life sciences and mathematics. Founded by Sergey Brin and Anne Wojcicki, Jack Ma and Cathy Zhang, Yuri and Julia Milner, Mark Zuckerberg and Priscilla Chan, it celebrates the best scientific work and research. This year's ceremony takes place in Silicon Valley and is hosted by Seth MacFarlane.

50 minutes

Last on

Sun 23 Nov 2014 15:10 GMT