My Country Episode guide

    • View episodes
    • Available on BBC iPlayer 0
    • Next on 0
    • Repeats
    • Buy 0
  1. When My Child Is Born

    A young couple try to find a balance between their careers aspirations and having a child.

    First broadcast: 27 Apr 2013

    Image for When My Child Is Born
  2. All About My Friends

    Documentary giving an intimate view of the pressurised life of hard-working Liu Wei

    First broadcast: 21 Apr 2013

    Image for All About My Friends
  3. Dust

    Documentary looking into the working conditions of China's construction workers.

    First broadcast: 06 Apr 2013

    Image for Dust
  4. Idol

    This film follows a girl band for a year as they prepare to make their debut.

    First broadcast: 16 Feb 2013

    Image for Idol
  5. Across Land, Across Sea

    The My Country series returns, this time showcasing films from South Korea.

    First broadcast: 02 Feb 2013

    Image for Across Land, Across Sea
  6. Bittersweet Joke: Unwed mums

    The My Country series returns, this time we will be showcasing films from South Korea.

    Image for Bittersweet Joke: Unwed mums

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.