BBC World News
BBC World News America

BBC World News America

In-depth reports on the major international and US news of the day with Katty Kay.

Last on

All previous episodes

Next on

All upcoming (4 new and 2 repeats)

Transmission times


Monday to Thursday

5.00pm, 6.30pm, 8.30pm ET

2.00pm, 3.30pm, 5.30pm PT


Friday

5.00pm ET

2.00pm PT

BBC World News America wins two Emmy Awards

BBC World News America wins two Emmy Awards

World News America honoured for coverage of Syria and the Central African Republic.