Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Stateside is the Label of Love

Stateside is the Label Of Love.
Sessions c/o Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard (2009), Everything But The Girl (1984), Rory Gallagher (1973), Flowers Of Hell (BBC 6 Music 2007), Emiliana Torrini (2005).

Release date:

3 hours

Last on

Wed 5 Oct 2016 21:00