Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Brass Jaw

Claire Martin presents concert music from award winning quartet Brass Jaw recorded at Potterrow, Edinburgh as part of the 2014 Edinburgh Festival Fringe. The line-up for the concert set features Paul Towndrow (Alto Saxophone) , Allon Beauvoisin (Baritone Sax) , Michael Owers (Trombone) and Ryan Quigley (Trumpet).

Release date:

1 hour, 10 minutes

Last on

Sat 30 Aug 2014 18:00