On Now : Hear and Now
Playing: Herbstmusik/Sinfonischer Satz (Autumn Music/Symphonic Movement) (UK premiere) by Manfred Trojahn
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Episode 2

A live edition presented by BBC6Music's Mary Anne Hobbs, featuring more of Mary Anne's favourite contemporary and classical music. Includes Janacek, Satie, Nils Frahm, Jon Hassell, Byrd, Reich, Rachmaninov and Stravinsky.

2 hours

Last on

Sat 23 Aug 2014 14:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss