Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Rob Cowan

Rob Cowan plays music long thought to be by Haydn, Mozart and C.P.E. Bach, but now thought to be by Hofstetter, Eck, and a rather more famous Bach. His mini-season of Haydn symphonies continues with No 41.

Release date:

2 hours, 57 minutes

Last on

Sun 24 Aug 2014 09:00