Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

David Baddiel hosts this brand-new show as Jack Dee, Ben Miller, Aisling Bea and Miles Jupp go against their natural instincts and try not to make an audience laugh.

Scorer: Emily Dean

Producer: Dave Cribb
A So Television/Fierce Tears production for BBC Radio 4.

Release date:

30 minutes

Last on

Thu 17 Jul 2014 23:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Baddiel
PanellistJack Dee
PanellistBen Miller
PanellistAisling Bea
PanellistMiles Jupp
ProducerDave Cribb