Playing: Symphony No.5 (Op.100) by Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Simon Trpceski, ATOS Trio

The ATOS Trio and pianist Simon Trpceski perform chamber music by Dvorak and Ravel from the 2014 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Chamber Music Series at St George's Hall.

Ravel - Valses Nobles et Sentimentales
Simon Trpceski (piano)

Dvorak - Piano Trio in F minor, Op.65
The ATOS Trio.

58 minutes

Last on

Wed 9 Jul 2014 13:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss