Live from St Magnus Cathedral

Live from St Magnus Cathedral

Jamie MacDougall presents a performance given by the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra under Thomas Dausgaard at the St Magnus International Festival, Orkney. With music by Ives, Ravel and Shostakovich

On demand

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes

New Music on Radio 3

New Music at the Proms

A chance to listen to recent broadcasts of new music - including premieres - on Radio 3.