Playing: Suite in G - from Nouvelles Suites de Pieces de Clavecin arr. for wind quintet by Jean-Philippe Rameau
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Schumann's Spring Symphony

Schumann's Symphony no. 1 in B flat major Op.38 (Spring), performed by the BBC Philharmonic and Gianandrea Noseda.

45 minutes

Last on

Sun 8 Jun 2014 23:50
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss