This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Eurovision 2014

Ken Bruce presents live coverage of the 59th Eurovision Song Contest from Copenhagen. Hosts Denmark are aiming for their fourth win, or will UK entrant Molly take the crown?

Release date:

3 hours

Last on

Sat 10 May 2014 20:00

Featured in...