Duration: 1 hour

David Dimbleby presents Question Time from Coventry. On the panel are Conservative MP Esther McVey, Labour's Caroline Flint MP, former Liberal Democrats leader Lord Ashdown, the SNP's Humza Yousaf MSP and Daily Telegraph blogger Tim Stanley.


David Dimbleby
Esther McVey
Caroline Flint
Paddy Ashdown
Humza Yousaf
Tim Stanley
Series Editor
Nicolai Gentchev
Executive Producer
Hayley Valentine


  • Thu 15 May 2014 22:35 BBC One except Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland HD, Scotland, Scotland HD, Wales, Wales HD

  • Thu 15 May 2014 22:40 BBC One Scotland, Scotland HD, Wales, Wales HD only

  • Thu 15 May 2014 23:15 BBC One Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland HD only

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Stephen Nolan and John Pienaar continue the debate.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss