iPlayer Radio What's New?

Secrets and Lattes Episode guide

  1. 'Oh God it's Christmas...'

    6/6 Festive angst, a serious row and a huge let-down make for a goodwill bypass all round.

    First broadcast: 12 May 2014

    Image for 'Oh God it's Christmas...' Not currently available
  2. A Paler Shade of White

    5/6 Obsessive decorating and a surprise visitor make life brighter in Cafe Culture.

    First broadcast: 05 May 2014

    Image for A Paler Shade of White Not currently available
  3. Heart Failures

    4/6 It's the Festival and Clare's birthday, but Struan is straying. It's fireworks all round.

    First broadcast: 28 Apr 2014

    Image for Heart Failures Not currently available
  4. Spring Awakening

    3/6 A Polish evening in the cafe ends with heart trauma and kleptomaniac Lizzie in charge.

    First broadcast: 21 Apr 2014

    Image for Spring Awakening Not currently available
  5. Growing Pains

    2/6 It's Valentine's Day, with revelations and unwanted flowers all round.

    First broadcast: 14 Apr 2014

    Image for Growing Pains Not currently available
  6. In the Beginning

    1/6 Arty Trisha opens an Edinburgh cafe with sensible sister Clare.

    First broadcast: 07 Apr 2014

    Image for In the Beginning Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss