On Now : Ken Bruce
Playing: Still In Love With You by Electro Velvet
BBC Radio 2
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Anneka Rice serves up her full Saturday Breakfast show. With the emphasis on feel-good tunes, bitesize nuggets from the newspapers and fun for features for all the family.

1 hour, 57 minutes

Last on

Sat 29 Mar 2014 06:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss