Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

James Taylor Quartet

Julian Joseph introduces a session from the Jazz Funk band - The James Taylor Quartet, featuring Nick Smart - specially recorded for Jazz Line-Up at the BBC Maida Vale studios, with James Taylor (Hammond Organ), Pat Illingworth (Drums), Mark Cox (Guitar), Andrew McKinney (Bass), and featuring special guest Nick Smart (Flugelhorn and Trumpet). Also Kevin Le Gendre selects a classic British album for this month's 'Now Is The Time'.

Release date:

1 hour, 30 minutes

Last on

Sat 15 Mar 2014 18:00