Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Metronomy in session from Maida Vale. Marc's been on an aeroplane to see this band he really really loves them. The new single Love Letters is taken from new album of the same name.

Previous album releases - Pip Paine (Pay The £5000 You Owe), Nights Out and The English Riviera.

The band formed in Devon and is Joseph Mount, Oscar Cash, Anna Prior and Olugbenga Adelekan.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Tue 11 Mar 2014 19:00
Today's Most Popular Tracks
Most added tracks from this show
View more from