Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Mahler: Symphony No 5

Gustav Mahler's Symphony No. 5 in C sharp minor performed by the BBC Philharmonic, conducted by Juanjo Mena.

Release date:

1 hour, 15 minutes

Last on

Sun 9 Mar 2014 23:15

BBC Performing Groups

BBC Performing Groups

Visit the Performing Groups sites for a full list of events