Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby presents Question Time from Durham. On the panel are Conservative Party chairman Grant Shapps MP, shadow transport secretary Mary Creagh MP, president of the Liberal Democrats Tim Farron MP, Archbishop of York John Sentamu and broadcaster Julia Hartley-Brewer.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 19 Jan 2014 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
PanellistGrant Shapps
PanellistMary Creagh
PanellistTim Farron
PanellistJohn Sentamu
PanellistJulia Hartley-Brewer
Series EditorNicolai Gentchev
Executive ProducerHayley Valentine

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & John Pienaar. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss