iPlayer Radio What's New?

Donna Tartt - The Secret History Episode guide

  1. Episode 15

    15/15 Richard has been shot, and as events escalate, not everyone will get out alive.

    First broadcast: 24 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 15 Not currently available
  2. Episode 14

    14/15 With their tutor mysteriously absent, things go from bad to worse for the Greek class.

    First broadcast: 23 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 14 Not currently available
  3. Episode 13

    13/15 Despite their best efforts, Richard and Henry cannot stop their role being exposed.

    First broadcast: 22 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 13 Not currently available
  4. Episode 12

    12/15 Lurking in a mailbox is a typewritten revelation which proves to be a shock to all.

    First broadcast: 21 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 12 Not currently available
  5. Episode 11

    11/15 A reward is offered for Bunny, while Charles and Henry find themselves under scrutiny.

    First broadcast: 20 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 11 Not currently available
  6. Episode 10

    10/15 The murder has finally been committed. However, a phone call complicates things.

    First broadcast: 17 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 10 Not currently available
  7. Episode 9

    9/15 Richard becomes more and more involved in Henry's plans to deal with Bunny.

    First broadcast: 16 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 9 Not currently available
  8. Episode 8

    8/15 After the horrific revelation, Richard learns more about Bunny's growing significance.

    First broadcast: 15 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 8 Not currently available
  9. Episode 7

    7/15 Richard finally learns what Henry and the others were fleeing - a ritual gone wrong.

    First broadcast: 14 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 7 Not currently available
  10. Episode 6

    6/15 Richard recovers from his illness, but makes an odd discovery about Henry.

    First broadcast: 13 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 6 Not currently available
  11. Episode 5

    5/15 Why are four bookworms covered in wounds and bruises?

    First broadcast: 10 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  12. Episode 4

    4/15 American college life - sex, drugs, campus parties and country house weekends!

    First broadcast: 09 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  13. Episode 3

    3/15 The American college students are introduced to the seductive rituals of Dionysius.

    First broadcast: 08 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  14. Episode 2

    2/15 A Greek tragedy is set in motion as a new student joins the classics group.

    First broadcast: 07 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  15. Episode 1

    1/15 Five American college students murder one of their friends. Will they get away with it?

    First broadcast: 06 Jan 2014

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss