Not Going Out, Series 7 Episode guide

  1. There will be 11 episodes. More information coming soon
  2. The House

    1/11 Lee invites Lucy's parents and Daisy to join them in an old country house for Christmas.

    First broadcast: 24 Dec 2013

    Image for The House Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss