Margaret Oliphant - Phoebe Junior Episode guide

  1. A Guilty Bit of Paper

    3/4 Mr May is swept towards the conclusion of his deceit. For others, there's surprise.

    First broadcast: 02 Jan 2014

    Image for A Guilty Bit of Paper Not currently available
  2. An Unmitigated Cub

    3/4 Reginald is attracted to Phoebe, but Mr Northcote's arrival sparks friction.

    First broadcast: 01 Jan 2014

    Image for An Unmitigated Cub Not currently available
  3. A New Gentleman

    2/4 A shock awaits Phoebe Beecham when she arrives in Carlingford to visit her grandmother.

    First broadcast: 31 Dec 2013

    Image for A New Gentleman Not currently available
  4. The Young Lady in Black

    1/4 Jealousies and rivalries arise as Mrs Oliphant returns to focus on Phoebe Beecham's family

    First broadcast: 30 Dec 2013

    Image for The Young Lady in Black Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss