Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

The all-Mozart series from LSO St Lukes enters it second week with the Lendvai String Trio performing the composer's only original work for violin, viola and cello - the Divertimento in E flat, K563 - plus an arrangement of movements from a Bach Organ Sonata

Mozart: Prelude and Fugue in C minor, 404a (after JS Bach)
Mozart: Divertimento in E flat, K563

Lendvai Trio:
Nadia Wijzenbeek (violin)
Ylvali Zilliacus (viola)
Marie Macleod (cello).

Release date:

58 minutes

Last on

Tue 17 Dec 2013 13:00