iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Semi-final, London

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Semi-final, London

BBC Radio New Comedy Award, 2013 Episode 10 of 13

27 minutes
First broadcast:
Monday 02 December 2013

Patrick Kielty hosts the first of two semi-finals of the BBC Radio New Comedy Award 2013.

  • The acts

    Jake Lambert

    Dean Sekhon

    Ean Luckhurst

    Katherine Bennett

    Rob Carter

    Peter Brush


  • Join us on Twitter!

    Want to share what you think of the acts? Have your say on Twitter by using the hashtag #BBCNCA.


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss