On Now : Breakfast
Playing: 3 Preludes for piano transc. Yo-Yo Ma for cello and piano by George Gershwin
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Brostrom, Bystrom, Eliasson

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Andrew Manze, perform Tobias Brostrom's Transit Underground, Britta Bystrom's trumpet concerto Forvillelser (Delusions), with Norwegian trumpet player Tine Thing Helseth, and Anders Eliasson's Symphony No 4.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 24 Nov 2013 23:30

BBC Performing Groups

BBC Performing Groups

Visit the Performing Groups sites for a full list of events

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss